Skip to contentSkip to navigation
view of the MYX Condos building

Find your new lifestyle in the Pointe‑Nord neighbourhood on Nuns’ Island

Surrounded by nature, MYX is an emblematic building at the heart of a waterfront community.

With its L-shaped design, two lobbies, a doorman and three elevators, this modern building features condos from one to three bedrooms.

With an open concept layout, angled balconies, your dream condo awaits.

Condos MYX coin de vue Jacques Leber

A Unique Building

MYX features 196 residential units in a L-shaped building. Ranging from 560 to 1,200 square feet, every condo is designed to equally maximize space and comfort. An indoor parking space and three high-quality household appliances are included in the sale price. At MYX, you will find your dream condo.

view of MYX condos sunny rooftop amenities with pool

Reinventing Common Spaces

At MYX, the common spaces are much more than a path from point A to point B. They are inviting places that stimulate connections between neighbours, creating a unique and friendly atmosphere. Meet up in the urban chalet on the roof and admire the spectacular view of downtown. Or take advantage of the magnificent outdoor pool, fully-equipped gym, and vast terrace overlooking the city.

view of Pointe-Nord's neighborhood bakery with smiling employee serving bread

Close to Everything

MYX brings a new style of urban living right to your front door, all at a stone’s throw from the river and downtown with convenient transportation options. Discover the MYX lifestyle, with enriching everyday encounters and shopping just a short stroll away.

The Pointe-Nord neighbourhood is easy to access by car or public transit. Take the bike path to the Route Verte greenway or, beginning in 2021, just hop aboard the new REM lightrail train that will bring you straight to downtown Montreal. With a station less than 200 meters away and frequent service, Nuns’ Island will never have felt so close to it all.

close-up on Les Enfants Terribles' menu

A Welcoming Neighbourhood

Pointe-Nord was born from an authentic desire to create an urban neighbourhood with a slowed-down pace, just a few minutes from downtown. With its hand-picked independent boutiques and environmentally-conscious amenities, this new community is redefining urban life, cradled by the St. Lawrence River. Pointe-Nord is a neighbourhood designed with you in mind.

view of Pointe-Nord plaza

An Experienced Developer

Proment Corporation is first and foremost a family story. Since 1965, the visionaries at Proment have been constructing innovative building developments that respect their surroundings and create quality communities. Thanks to Proment, Nuns’ Island has become one of the most coveted areas in Montreal.

Proment applied this same forward thinking to develop Pointe-Nord, a neighbourhood where the variety of housing options attracts families as well as young professionals.

I would like
1 to 3 bedrooms
for
250K to 600K

ALL THAT’S MISSING IS YOU

See for yourself just how much there is to love about these contemporary condos designed with you in mind. Discover the energy of the neighbourhood, the stunning view, and the simple, healthy lifestyle it offers.

Language

By signing up, you will receive our list of prices (starting from) and will be informed about our special events.

MYX Condos cares about your privacy and will never share your personal information with third parties.

Skip to contentSkip to navigation
vue du bâtiment des Condos MYX

Découvrez votre nouveau mode de vie au Quartier Pointe‑Nord à L'Île‑des‑Sœurs

Le MYX, c’est un édifice emblématique au cœur d’une communauté riveraine vibrante.

Avec sa forme en L et ses deux halls d’entrée, un portier et trois ascenseurs, l’immeuble moderne propose des condos d’une à trois chambres.

Avec son aménagement à aire ouverte, ses balcons en angle, votre condo vous attend.

Condos MYX coin de vue Jacques Leber

Un édifice unique

Le MYX propose 196 unités résidentielles aménagées dans un édifice en L. Allant de 560 à 1 200 pieds carrés, chaque condo est également conçu pour maximiser l’espace et le confort. Un espace de stationnement intérieur et trois électroménagers de qualité sont inclus dans le prix de vente. Vous trouverez au MYX le condo qu’il vous faut.

vue du toit des condos MYX avec piscine ensoleillée

Réinventer les aires communes

Au MYX, les aires communes sont plus qu’un simple lieu de passage. Ce sont des lieux invitants qui stimulent les rencontres entre voisins, et créent une atmosphère conviviale unique. Retrouvez-vous au chalet urbain sur le toit, d’où vous admirerez la vue spectaculaire sur le centre-ville. Vous profiterez aussi d’une magnifique piscine extérieure, d’un espace fitness tout équipé, et d’une vaste terrasse surplombant la ville.

employée d'une boulangerie du quartier pointe-nord servant du pain

Près de tout

Facilement accessible, MYX met à votre portée des habitations urbaines nouveau genre à un jet de pierre du fleuve et du centre-ville. Découvrez un style de vie où les rencontres humaines enrichissent votre quotidien et où vous faites vos courses à pied.

On accède aisément au quartier Pointe-Nord tant en voiture qu’en transport en commun. Empruntez la piste cyclable pour rejoindre la Route Verte ou, dès 2021 montez à bord du nouveau REM, le train léger qui reliera le quartier au centre-ville de Montréal. Avec une gare à moins de 200 mètres et des passages fréquents, L’Île-des-Sœurs n’aura jamais été si près de tout.

close up sur un menu de la brasserie Les Enfants Terribles

Un quartier accueillant

Le quartier Pointe-Nord est né d’une réelle volonté de créer une communauté où la vie est douce, à quelques minutes seulement du centre-ville. Avec ses commerces indépendants triés sur le volet et ses aménagements respectant l’environnement, le nouveau quartier redéfinit la vie en milieu urbain, bercée par le Saint-Laurent. Pointe-Nord a été conçu avec vous en tête.

vue de l'esplanade du quartier pointe-nord

Un promoteur d’expérience

La Corporation Proment, c’est avant tout une histoire de famille. Depuis 1965, les visionnaires de Proment érigent à L’Île-des-Sœurs des projets immobiliers novateurs qui respectent leur environnement et créent des milieux de vie de qualité. Grâce à Proment, L’Île-des-Sœurs est devenue l’une des collectivités les plus convoitées de Montréal.

C’est avec cette même audace que Proment a développé le quartier Pointe-Nord, un quartier où l’offre immobilière variée séduit tant les familles que les jeunes professionnels.

J'aimerais trouver
1 à 3 Chambres
pour
250K à 600K

IL NE MANQUE QUE VOUS

Laissez-vous séduire par des condos contemporains, conçus avec vous en tête. Découvrez l’énergie du quartier, sa vue imprenable, et son mode de vie simple et sain.

Langue

En vous inscrivant, vous recevrez notre liste de prix (à partir de), et serez informé de nos événements spéciaux.

Les Condos MYX ont votre vie privée à cœur et ne partageront jamais vos coordonnées à une entreprise externe.